AKTUELLE RABATTSTUFE
Unser Kroni Mengenrabatt

Team

 

Isabelle Hutter

Verkauf Innendienst

i.hutter@kroni.ch

Tel: 071 757 60 64

 

Karin Lutz

Verkauf Innendienst

k.lutz@kroni.ch

Tel: 071 757 60 87

 

Jana Haltinner

Verkauf Innendienst

j.haltinner@kroni.ch

Tel: 071 757 60 83

 

Christian Fiechter

3437 Rüderswil

c.fiechter@kroni.ch

Tel: 079 293 18 31

 

Thomas Knecht

8362 Balterswil TG

t.knecht@kroni.ch

Tel: 079 104 88 21

 

Bruno Lötscher

6022 Grosswangen

b.lötscher@kroni.ch

Tel: 079 610 81 90

 

Hans-Ulrich Günter

3427 Utzenstorf

h.guenter@kroni.ch

Tel: 079 348 20 62

 

Florian Kaderli

8583 Götighofen

f.kaderli@kroni.ch

Tel: 079 273 83 34

 

Hubert Wyrsch

5625 Kallern

h.wyrsch@kroni.ch

Tel: 079 419 26 05

 

Christian Grab

6418 Rothenthurm

c.grab@kroni.ch

Tel: 079 915 46 70

 

Christoph Hinderer

7208 Malans

c.hinderer@kroni.ch

Tel: 079 754 58 24

 

Samuel Meier

3538 Röthenbach i. E.

s.meier@kroni.ch

Tel: 079 224 04 20

 

Christian Vetsch

9053 Teufen AR

c.vetsch@kroni.ch

Tel: 079 423 08 49

 

Andreas Schläpfer

8712 Stäfa ZH

a.schlaepfer@kroni.ch

Tel: 079 610 81 87

 

Toni Rohrer

6072 Sachseln

t.rohrer@kroni.ch

Tel: 079 711 93 99

 

Robert Rossi

7235 Fideris

r.rossi@kroni.ch

Tel: 079 610 81 94

 

Ernst Tanner

8232 Merishausen

e.tanner@kroni.ch

Tel: 079 174 77 98

 

Michel Paratte

1786 Sugiez

Tel: 079 559 34 97

 

Laurent Nion

1690 Lussy

Tel: 079 377 75 20

 

Harald Nigsch

AT-6723 Blons

h.nigsch@kroni.ch

Tel: (0043) 664 431 34 14

 

Josef Rölli

Hygiene-Spezialist

Klauensprühanlagen

Tel: 079 434 26 84

 

Andy Jentsch

Wallis

Tel: 079 841 40 65

 

Sandra Müller

Agronomin

KRONI-Beratungsdienst

s.müller@kroni.ch

Tel: 071 757 60 60

 

Simona Buchli

Agronomin

KRONI-Entwicklung

s.buchli@kroni.ch

Tel: 071 757 60 60

 

Jakob Vogel

Agrotechniker HF

KRONI-Beratungsdienst

j.vogel@kroni.ch

Tel: 071 757 60 60

 

Dr. Damian Ossowski

KRONI-Rezepturen und Entwicklung

entwicklung@kroni.ch

Tel: 071 757 60 60

 

Thomas Dietsche

KRONI-Geschäftsführer

info@kroni.ch

Tel: 071 757 60 60

Zuletzt angesehen